Staff Directory

Address: 700 Royal Avenue
New Westminster, BC
V3M 5Z5

Fax Number: (604) 527-5032

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian McLennon
Manager, Athletics
604-527-5924 mclennonb@douglascollege.ca
Laura MacMillan
Athletics Coordinator
604-527-5757 macmillanl@douglascollege.ca
Sean Velasco
Athletics Communication Coordinator
604-527-5521 velascos@douglascollege.ca
Mark Slota
Sport Facilities Coordinator
604-527-5005 slotam@douglascollege.ca
Leanne Fielding
Student Athlete Support Strategist
604-527-5407 fieldingl1@douglascollege.ca
Nick Murray
Head Athletic Therapist
604-527-5880 murrayn@douglascollege.ca
Jake Elder
Strength & Conditioning Head Coach, Athletics
604-527-5897 elderj@douglascollege.ca
Jenn McKellar
Athletics Events Assistant
604-527-5496 mckellarj@douglascollege.ca

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cavanagh Whitely
Head Coach
whitelyc@douglascollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Enevoldson
Head Coach
778-257-7999 jenevold@douglascollege.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Beauchamp
Head Coach
604-831-1919 beauchamps@douglascollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Wenzek
Assistant Coach
604-527-5377 cwenzek@douglascollege.ca
Will Sutton
Head Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gert Van Niekerk
Head Coach
604-760-5347 niekerkg@douglascollege.ca
Mark Slota
Assistant Coach
604-527-5005 slotam@douglascollege.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robby Toor
Head Coach
778-997-3511 toorg@douglascollege.ca
Paul Bahia
Assistant Coach
604-961-9309 bahiap@douglascollege.ca
Tony McCullough
Assistant Coach
Andy Singh
Assistant Coach
Tammy Donovan
Mental Performance Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Laxton
Head Coach
604-720-6753 laxtonc@douglascollege.ca
Kelsey Acaster
Assistant Coach
Richard Meister
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn McKellar
Head Coach
604-802-7503 mckellarj@douglascollege.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Tremonti
Head Coach
604-805-5099 tremontij@douglascollege.ca
Andrew Robson
Assistant Coach
Angus Ireland
Assistant Coach
Travis McClellan
Assistant Coach
Kelvin Ma
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Ross
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
rossj6@douglascollege.ca
Johann Wong
Assistant Coach