Calendar

Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Skagit Valley L, 1-0
@ Skagit Valley
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Skagit Valley W, 16-0
MDD Anacortes
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Skagit Valley W, 5-4
@ Skagit Valley
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Shorline CC W, 13-4
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Skagit Valley L, 6-0
@ Whalley Park
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Shoreline CC W, 8-1
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Skagit Valley W, 8-5
@ Whalley Park
Thu Apr 26
Final
Everett CC L, 3-2
Softball City
Thu Apr 26
Final
Everett CC W, 4-3
Softball City
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Edmonds CC L, 2-1
Triton Field
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Edmonds CC L, 11-2
Triton Field
Wed May 02
Cancelled
at Fraser Valley
Sat May 05
Final
Olympic W, 7-0
Sat May 05
Final
at Olympic W, 5-1
Legion
Sat May 05
Final
Olympic W, 7-3
Sat May 05
Final
at Olympic W, 7-3
Legion
Sun May 06
Final
Olympic W, 6-3
Whalley Park
Sun May 06
Final
Olympic W, 9-8
Whalley Park
Tue May 08
Final
Edmonds CC L, 14-9
Whalley Park
Tue May 08
Final
Edmonds W, 9-7
Softball City
Tue May 08
Final
Edmonds W, 11-1
Softball City
Tue May 08
Final
Edmonds CC L, 9-1
Whalley Park
Fri May 11
Final
at Olympic CC W, 18-1
Lion's Field
Fri May 11
Final
at Olympic CC W, 18-3
Lion's Field
Sat May 12
Final
at Highline CC W, 9-1
Highline Field
Sat May 12
Final
Shoreline W, 3-1
Whalley Park
Sat May 12
Final
at Highline CC W, 13-5
Highline Field
Sat May 12
Final
Shoreline L, 4-3
Whalley Park
Sun May 13
Final
at Shoreline W, 10-3
Meridian 2A14
Sun May 13
Final
at Shoreline L, 6-0
Meridian 2A14
View Full Schedule
Booster Juice Player of the Week: Michelle WessaWessa led by example all week at the CCAA Nationals. Wessa played every minute of the tournament leading up to her final minute as a Royal. Wessa had an impact in each game, competing and battling with some of the Country's best midfielders.
Player of the Week: Caet McCorkell1st year outside hitter Caet Mccorkell had another great weekend and helped the Royals sweep the COTR avalanche.