Calendar

Fri Sep 22
6:00 PM
Seneca
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Quest
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
at Quest
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 23
8:30 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
@ Douglas College
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
VIU
Sun Sep 24
2:30 PM
VIU
Wed Sep 27
7:30 PM
Langara
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Capilano
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM
Capilano
Sat Oct 07
12:30 PM
at Langara
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
at Langara
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
at Langara
Sun Oct 08
2:30 PM
at Langara
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM
at Capilano
Fri Oct 13
8:00 PM
at Capilano
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Quest
Sat Oct 14
3:30 PM
Quest
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
at Capilano
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Capilano
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
at VIU
Sun Oct 15
2:30 PM
at VIU
Wed Oct 18
7:30 PM
Langara
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
CBC
Fri Oct 20
8:00 PM
CBC
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Capilano
Sat Oct 21
3:30 PM
Capilano
Sat Oct 21
5:00 PM
CBC
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM
CBC
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue May 02
Final
Olympic W, 7-3
Softball City
Fri May 05
Final
at Edmonds W, 3-1
Fri May 05
Final
at Edmonds W, 9-1
Sun May 07
Final
at Shoreline L, 10-3
Meridian Field
Sun May 07
Final
at Shoreline L, 7-3
Meridian Field
Mon May 08
Final
Pierce W, 8-0
Softball City
Mon May 08
Final
Shoreline L, 11-2
Whalley Park
Mon May 08
Final
Pierce W, 8-1
Softball City
Mon May 08
Final
Shoreline L, 5-4
Whalley Park
Wed May 10
Final
Highline L, 5-1
Softball City
Wed May 10
Final
Highline W, 6-0
Softball City
Sat May 13
Final
at Skagitt W, 3-2
Skagitt Valley
Sat May 13
Final
at Bellevue L, 14-4
Courter Field
Sat May 13
Final
at Skagitt W, 10-2
Skagitt Valley
Sat May 13
Final
at Bellevue L, 20-1
Courter Field
Sun May 14
Final
Bellevue L, 20-1
Whalley Field
Sun May 14
Final
Bellevue L, 13-4
Whalley Field
Fri May 19
Final
vs. Clark W, 9-7
@ Spokane, WA
Fri May 19
Final
vs. Centralia W, 8-0
@ Spokane, WA
Sat May 20
Final
vs. Clackamas W, 8-7
@ Spokane, WA
Sun May 21
Final
vs. Walla Walla Community College W, 1-0
@ Spokane, WA
Mon May 22
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley College L, 8-5
@ Spokane, WA
Mon May 22
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley College L, 12-6
@ Spokane, WA
Sat Sep 09
Final
Quest T, 1-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Quest T, 3-3
Sun Sep 10
Final
at VIU W, 3-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at VIU L, 2-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
Briercrest College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Capilano L, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Capilano W, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Booster Juice Playerof the Week: Martina PettenonThis week’s Booster Juice Women’s Soccer Player of the Week is Martina Pettenon!
Player of the Week: Quinn DawsonThis week’s Men’s Athlete of the Week is Quinn Dawson!