Calendar

Thu Nov 23
6:00 PM
at CBC
Thu Nov 23
8:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Nov 25
5:00 PM
Capilano
Mon Nov 27
6:00 PM
Capilano
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
UFV
Fri Jan 05
8:00 PM
UFV
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM
UFV
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
UFV
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Camosun
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Camosun
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Langara
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Camosun
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
Camosun
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Langara
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Jan 20
5:00 PM
at Langara
Sat Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Langara
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
VIU
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at CBC
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
at CBC
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
VIU
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
VIU
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
VIU
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM
at CBC
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
CBC
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
at COTR
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 29
Final
COTR W, 3-1
21 - 25, 25 - 13, 25 - 13, 25 - 23
Sun Oct 29
Final
COTR L, 3-2
25-20, 26-24, 27-29, 19-25, 15-9
Sun Oct 29
Final
Quest W, 3-0
Gold Medal Game
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Camosun W, 3-1
25-22, 25-19, 21-25, 25-20
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Camosun W, 3-2
20-25, 15-25, 25-23, 25-19, 16-14
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Camosun W, 3-0
25-19, 25-21, 25-21
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Camosun L, 3-2
25-17, 20-25, 25-23, 22-25, 15-11
Wed Nov 08
Final - PK Home
Algonquin W, 2-1
Championship Quarter-Final
Wed Nov 08
Final
at NAIT W, 1-0
Championship Quarter-Final
Thu Nov 09
Final
Keyano College W, 2-0
Championship Semi-Final
Thu Nov 09
Final
at Garneau L, 1-0
Championship Semi-Final
Fri Nov 10
Final
Algonquin L, 2-0
Bronze Semi-Final
Fri Nov 10
Final
Langara W, 68-37
Fri Nov 10
Final
at UFV W, 3-1
18-25, 25-21, 25-17, 25-20
Fri Nov 10
Final
at UFV W, 3-1
22-25, 26-24, 25-20, 25-18
Fri Nov 10
Final
Langara W, 97-89
Sat Nov 11
Final
GPRC W, 1-0
Placement Match
Sat Nov 11
Final
at VIU L, 1-0
National Championship Match
Sat Nov 11
Final
Quest W, 72-49
Sat Nov 11
Final
at UFV W, 3-1
30-32, 25-18, 25-23, 25-16
Sat Nov 11
Final
at UFV L, 3-1
18-25, 25-20, 25-20, 25-23
Sat Nov 11
Final
Quest W, 79-64
Fri Nov 17
Final
at VIU L, 69-52
Fri Nov 17
Final
VIU W, 3-1
25 - 18, 20 - 25, 25 - 22, 25 - 18
Fri Nov 17
Final
VIU L, 3-1
25-19, 25-23, 20-25, 25-20
Fri Nov 17
Final
at VIU L, 89-77
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Camosun L, 78-71
Sat Nov 18
Final
VIU L, 3-2
18-25, 25-23, 13-25, 26-24, 15-11
Sat Nov 18
Final
VIU L, 3-1
23-25, 25-23, 25-19, 25-22
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Camosun W, 98-86
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Player of the Week: Caet McCorkell1st year outside hitter Caet Mccorkell had another great weekend and helped the Royals sweep the COTR avalanche.
Booster Juice Player of the Week: Taylor WettigTaylor was steady all weekend intercepting balls and winning tackles.