Calendar

Fri Nov 02
8:00 PM
at Langara
Sat Nov 03
8:00 PM
CBC
Fri Nov 09
8:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
VIU
Thu Nov 15
9:00 PM
Capilano
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Capilano W, 62-57
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Capilano L, 92-88
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Lethbridge College W, 97-93
Sat Oct 06
Final
Olds College W, 98-75
Sun Oct 07
Final
at SAIT L, 98-72
View Full Schedule