Calendar

Fri Jan 05
8:00 PM
UFV
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
UFV
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Camosun
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
at CBC
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Camosun L, 3-2
25-17, 20-25, 25-23, 22-25, 15-11
Fri Nov 10
Final
at UFV W, 3-1
22-25, 26-24, 25-20, 25-18
Sat Nov 11
Final
at UFV L, 3-1
18-25, 25-20, 25-20, 25-23
Fri Nov 17
Final
VIU L, 3-1
25-19, 25-23, 20-25, 25-20
Sat Nov 18
Final
VIU L, 3-1
23-25, 25-23, 25-19, 25-22
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Player of the Week: Caet McCorkell1st year outside hitter Caet Mccorkell had another great weekend and helped the Royals sweep the COTR avalanche.
Booster Juice Player of the Week: Taylor WettigTaylor was steady all weekend intercepting balls and winning tackles.