Calendar

Fri Jan 04
8:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Camosun
Fri Jan 11
8:00 PM
at COTR
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at COTR
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
VIU
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Nov 10
Final
at VIU W, 3-0
25-22, 25-19, 25-21
Fri Nov 16
Final
at CBC W, 3-1
25-15, 23-25, 15-25, 12-25
Sat Nov 17
Final
CBC W, 3-0
25-14, 25-15, 25-17
Fri Nov 23
Final
Capilano L, 3-2
25-22, 27-25, 22-25, 21-25, 15-10
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Capilano L, 3-1
25-18, 25-19, 17-25, 25-21
View Full Schedule