Calendar

Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
at Whatcom
Exhibition - NWAC
Fri Dec 28
6:00 PM
at Wenatchee
Exhibition - NWAC
Sat Dec 29
12:00 PM
at Blue Mountain
Exhibition - NWAC
Fri Jan 04
6:00 PM
at Capilano
Sat Jan 05
5:00 PM
at Capilano
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
CBC W, 51-35
Fri Nov 09
Final
Camosun W, 68-55
Sat Nov 10
Final
VIU L, 65-40
Thu Nov 15
Final
Capilano W, 73-68
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Okanagan W, 67-57
View Full Schedule