Calendar

Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Whatcom
Exhibition - NWAC
Sat Oct 27
12:00 AM
Everett
Scrimmage - NWAC
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Langara
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
CBC
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
Camosun
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Capilano W, 70-67
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Capilano W, 72-57
Thu Sep 27
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College L, 74-39
@ SAIT Exhibition - Alberta
Fri Sep 28
Final
at SAIT L, 63-46
Exhibition - Alberta
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Olds College L, 70-40
Exhibition - Alberta
View Full Schedule