Calendar

Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Quest
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
VIU
Wed Sep 27
7:30 PM
Langara
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Capilano
Sat Oct 07
12:30 PM
at Langara
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Nov 13
Final - PK Away
vs. Algonquin W, 3-2
@ Fleming College - Douglas wins 4-2 in PKs CCAA Bronze Semi-Final
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. College Ahuntsic L, 2-1
@ Fleming College CCAA BRONZE Medal Game
Sat Sep 09
Final
Quest T, 1-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
at VIU W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Capilano L, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Booster Juice Playerof the Week: Martina PettenonThis week’s Booster Juice Women’s Soccer Player of the Week is Martina Pettenon!
Player of the Week: Quinn DawsonThis week’s Men’s Athlete of the Week is Quinn Dawson!